The annual "Magic Song" festival is expected to begin in autumn and so far some of the members of the jury have been discovered. This year is expected to bring many changes regarding the way of voting (which is always discussed). In addition to the artists on the final nights, the audience and the New Artist Jury will also be voted on.

The jury of this edition will be: Arben Skënderi, Armend Rexhepagiqi, Jonida Maliqi and Dalina Buzi, who were confirmed earlier, and today "Neë31" has confirmed the last name. According to this media, Enkel Demi will be the fifth jury member of this festival.